Beranda > iphone game > How to Train Your Dragon: Flight of the Night Fury

How to Train Your Dragon: Flight of the Night Fury


Features
FLIGHT: Soar through the skies while dashing through challenging obstacle courses and searching out ethereal Dragon Paths only visible to a dragon and its rider.
* EXPLORATION: Journey across the Isle of Berk and surrounding environments from the expanded world of How to Train Your Dragon.
* ACHIEVEMENTS: Challenge your abilities by completing different tasks, besting the fastest flight times, and secretly carrying out missions to help the Viking village.
* 3D WORLD: Experience beautiful 3D flying while performing diving spin maneuvers, ascending to the highest peaks and scanning the horizons from atop the dragon’s perches.
* UNLOCKABLE EXTRAS: Unlock secret achievements, including film stills and cheat codes.

Tips & Tricks

* Use the altitude meter to judge how close you are to the ground. Pull up when it starts flashing red!
* Look for landing platforms in each area. Landing on one will start a special side challenge
* Complete the story missions to unlock all the side challenges!
* Search high and low to find even the most elusive insects in each area.
* Use the spin move to get to your destination faster.
* If you ever have any control issues use the calibration function to fine tune the controls.

download here

  1. Oktober 21, 2014 pukul 3:36 am

    I am in fact thankful to the owner of this web site who
    has shared this great article at at this place.

  2. Oktober 6, 2014 pukul 10:06 pm

    hi!,I like your writing so a lot! percentage we keep in touch more approximately your post on AOL?

    I need an expert in this space to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you!
    Taking a look ahead to look you.

  3. Oktober 1, 2014 pukul 2:42 pm

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.

    It’s always useful to read articles from other authors and use a little something from other web sites.

  4. September 21, 2014 pukul 9:34 am

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing
    the other person’s weblog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

  5. Mei 23, 2014 pukul 6:37 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the oother person’s weblog link on your
    page at suitable place and other person will also do same for
    you.

  6. Februari 7, 2014 pukul 9:47 am

    Hackers can easily take advantage of unsecured devices and steal personal data.
    Best of all, you can write notes even without wifi connection.

    Your toddler can tap anything in the illustration, such as a tree, and the word will pop up and be read out loud.

  7. Juli 21, 2013 pukul 9:31 pm

    I comment whenever I appreciate a post on a website or if I have
    something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s caused by the passion displayed in the post I browsed. And after this article How to Train Your Dragon: Flight of the Night Fury | game mobile free. I was moved enough to post a leave a responsea response 😛 I do have some questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or do some of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional social sites,
    I would like to follow you. Could you make a list the complete urls of your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. Juli 19, 2013 pukul 5:24 pm

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  9. Juli 19, 2013 pukul 2:09 pm

    I just couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person provide for your guests? Is gonna be again incessantly to check up on new posts

  10. Mei 27, 2013 pukul 12:52 pm

    Du kannst lustige Abende vor dem PC verbringen, indem Du Dich in unserem exklusiven Chat amüsierst
    oder Du kannst Dich mit Deinem Traumpartner treffen, um Dich endlich wieder neu zu
    verlieben. me anzumelden und die heißen Frauen anzuflirten,
    mit denen du dich im Bett wiedersehen möchtest. Über 4
    Millionen Mitglieder, darunter zahlreiche Singles, Hausfrauen, Studentinnen und Studenten,
    findest Du in unserer Kontaktbörse.

  11. Mei 26, 2013 pukul 7:24 am

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t know after that its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.

  12. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 8:29 am

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I
    am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to
    it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer
    can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  13. Mei 21, 2013 pukul 5:41 pm

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i
    subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me
    a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vivid clear concept

  14. April 24, 2013 pukul 12:49 am

    As the admin of this site is working, no doubt very shortly it
    will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  15. April 16, 2013 pukul 7:10 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.

    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try
    to get the hang of it!

  1. April 25, 2015 pukul 8:13 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

